2014 Ultimate Blog Party

Although I am new to blogging, I am rather versed in giveaways.  🙂  I love free goods and I love offering them to you all to enjoy as well.  This year is my first time getting involved with the Ultimate Blog Party with 5MinutesforMom.com – see more about them by clicking on the banner below.  Don’t miss out on my great giveaway as well as MANY other great blogs and their offerings!

UBP_2014_300x250

 

A little about my blog.  Let’s see.  I love sharing, giving, learning, teaching, and occasionally venting about all of the mishaps that happen in my attempt to orchestrate all of the above listed fun.  haha.  Follow my blog to get great how-to’s in sewing/crafting/etc, recipes, stories, giveaways, and more.  Register with the Party to win my deluxe baby shower gift set.  It includes a Lightweight Tote, Diaper Envelope, and Cloth Diaper Burp Rag.  See you there!

Leave a Reply

